Latest Products http://www.monsoonfisheries.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:57:47 +0530 en-us http://www.monsoonfisheries.in Indian Mackerel Fish http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/indian-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/indian-mackerel-fish.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver quality analyzed Indian Mackerel Fish in different sizes (4-10). We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of indian mackerel fish. Ray Fish http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/ray-fish.htm http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/ray-fish.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available well nourished Ray Fish having the rich taste and high nutritional value. Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. We are the most promising name, involved in supplying ray fish. Red Snapper Fish http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/red-snapper-fish.htm http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/red-snapper-fish.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Red Snapper Fish in both skin-on & skinless variations. We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Shark Fish http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/shark-fish.htm http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/shark-fish.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available extensively quality tested Shark Fishes in bulk quantities. We are the most promising name, involved in supplying shark fish. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. Tuna Fish http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/tuna-fish.htm http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/tuna-fish.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Tuna Fish in different sizes & weights. We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. White Snapper Fish http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/white-snapper-fish.htm http://www.monsoonfisheries.in/white-snapper-fish.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The White Snapper Fish, delivered by us, is preferred for its taste and rich nutritional value. By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery.